Analog Handmade Pedals

Dealers

Melbourne :

Deluxe Guitars, www.deluxeguitars.com.au

Kooringal :

Tone Pro Shop, www.toneproshop.com

Wien :

Klangfarbe E-Guitars, www.klangfarbe.at

Gent:

The Soundfactory,  www.soundfactory.be

Hasselt:

Jacky Claes,  www.jackyclaes.be

Genk:

Jacky Claes,  www.jackyclaes.be

Lindsay:

Vanhalterens Music Centre, www.vhmc.ca

Toronto:

12th Fret Guitarists’ Pro Shop,  www.12fret.com

Capsule Music,  www.capsulemusic.com

MOOG AUDIO, tel 416-599-MOOG,  www.moogaudio.com

Montreal:

MOOG AUDIO, tel 514-284-7434,  www.moogaudio.com

Oakville:

Mojo Music,  www.mojomusic.ca

Quebec City:

Musique Gagné & Frères Inc,  www.musiquegagne.com

Nicosia / Paphos / Larnaca / Limassol :

MUSIC GALLERY, www.musicgalleryshop.com

Tarm :

Fuzz Monster, Storegade 44, 6880 Tarm

www.fuzzmonster.dk

info@fuzzmonster.dk

BRR-Musiikki Oy:

Sovionkatu 13, 92100 Raahe, puh. 08-2231350

juha.matinheikki@brr.fi

www.brr.fi

 

F-Musiikki Espoo:

Martinsillantie 10, 02270 Espoo, puh. 010-3207480

f-espoo@f-musiikki.fi

www.f-musiikki.fi

 

F-Musiikki Vantaa:

Antaksentie 4, 01510 Vantaa, puh. 010 3207 400

f-vantaa@f-musiikki.fi

www.f-musiikki.fi

 

F-Musiikki Helsinki:

Kaisaniemenkatu 7, 00100 Helsinki, 010-3207 440  

procenter@f-musiikki.fi  

 

F-Musiikki Turku:

Viilarinkatu 1, 20320 Turku, puh. 010-3207 460

f-turku@f-musiikki.fi

 

F-Musiikki Tampere:

Kuninkaankatu 19 , 33210 Tampere , puh. 010 320 7490

f-tampere@f-musiikki.fi

 

F-Musiikki Lappeenranta:

Ratakatu 35 , 53100 Lappeenranta, puh. 010-3207470

f-lappeenranta@f-musiikki.fi

 

F-Musiikki Kuopio:

Kuninkaankatu 21, 70100 Kuopio, puh. 010 320 7475

f-kuopio@f-musiikki.fi

 

Guitarworx:

Ennekuja 2, 02270 Espoo, puh. 0400 619 682

www.guitarworx.fi

 

Keskusmusiikki Lahti Oy:

Hämeenkatu 23, 15110 Lahti, puh. 03-782 1700

info@keskusmusiikki.fi

www.keskusmusiikki.fi

 

Kitarapaja Helsinki:

Kirjatyöntekijänkatu 4, 00170 Helsinki, puh. 09-135 1951

paja@kitarapaja.com   

 

Kitarapaja Oulu:

Koulukatu 28, 90100 Oulu, 040-514 7718

paja@kitarapajaoulu.com

 

Kitarataivas:

Rummunlyöjänkatu 9, 24100 Salo, puh. 02-7334 071

kitarataivas@gmail.com

www.kitarataivas.com

 

Musikantti Oy:

Ahjokatu 8, 40320 Jyväskylä, puh. 014-620120

musikantti@musikantti.fi

www.musikantti.fi

 

Profitron Oy:

Ennekuja 2, 02270 Espoo, puh. 0400 101 220

info@profitron.fi

www.profitron.fi

 

Tampereen Musiikki:

Kuninkaankatu 13, 33210 Tampere, puh. 03-346 9258

aurinkomusiikki@gmail.com

 

Top Sound Oy:

Puolatie 5, 60510 Seinäjoki, puh. 06 438 7788

myynti@topsound.fi

www.topsound.fi

 

TV-Sävel Music Shop:

Saaristenkatu 6, 13100 Hämeenlinna, puh. 03 6165 929

tvsavel@gmail.com

www.tevari.fi

 

Viiking Musiikki Oy:

Kuninkaankatu 22, 70500 Kuopio, puh: +358-17-2619800

viikingmusiikki@gmail.com

www.viikingmusiikki.fi

Guitars Addicts Distribution :

Distribution in France www.guitars-addicts.fr

Paris:

La Pedale,  www.lapedale.fr

Nice:

Guitar Maniac,  www.guitarmaniac.com

Domont :

Guitare Village,  www.guitare-village.com

Lille :

Vinstage Music,  www.vinstagemusic.fr

Lyon :

Custom 77,   www.custom77.com

Onet Le Chateau :

MOJO GUITARE,  www.mojo-guitare.fr

Berlin:

Guitar Shop, Goethestrasse 49,  www.guitar-shop.de

Burgebrach :

Thomann,  www.thomann.de

 Frankfurt:

Musik Store,  www.musicstore.de

Freilassing:

Musikhaus Öllerer GmbH,  www.musikhaus.org

Hanau:

Link´s Musical Instruments,  www.linkmusic.de

Harra :

Tonfan Musikinstrumente,  www.tonfan.de

Köln:

Uli’s Musik, Guitar Center Cologne, Aachener Str. 317

www.ulis.com

Leipzig:

Rock-Gear.de, Brünner Straße 10, 0341 – 52902741,

www.rock-gear.de

Osnbruck :

Sparrow’s Corner, www.sparrows-corner.com

Ostfilden:

Rendsburg:

Musikmarkt Rendsburg, 04331 – 24773,

www.musikmarkt-rendsburg.de

Viersen:

Tommys Music Shop,  Gereonsplatz

Witten:

Earnys Musik Laden,  www.earny.de

Würzburg:

Musik-Butik, Neubaustr. 22

Waldshut-Tiengen:

Guitars and Stuff, www.guitarsandstuff.de

Athens:

JAM pedals workshop/showroom, Ious 71, Kato Petralona, Athens (appointments only ! 210-6455849)

JIMMYS ROCK STUFF, Charilaou Trikoupi 41, 210-3819349
ARTmusic , Akadimias 69

Ioannina:

NS Guitar Workshop, Eleutherias 136, Eleousa

Katerini :

Music Power, Terzopoulou 41

Thessaloniki:

ZAXOS Music Store, I.Mihail 1, kamara
(demonstrator : Yiannis Pavezas)

Tel Aviv:

The sixth string,  www.string6.co.il

MAGIC MUSIC S.R.L. (Distribution in Italy)
www.magicmusic.it

Battipaglia (Salerno) :

Echoes Di Villani Luca

Milano :

GBL S.R.L

Napoli :

Centro Chitarre Napoli

Nunneri Vincenzo Sas Di V.Nunneri & C.

Pisa :

Niccolai Grandi Magazz.Della Musica Srl

Reggio Calabria :

The Merlin’s Guitar Madness, www.merlinguitar.com

Sardegna :

Tot Per La Musica Snc Dif.E G. Melis

KUROSAWAGAKKI – distribution in Japan

www.kurosawagakki.com

Medemblik:

Zjons Guitarstore,  www.zjonsguitarstore.nl

Oisterwijk:

Klundert Muziek,  www.klundertmuziek.nl

Groningen:

Tonika,  www.tonika.nl

Alphen aan de Rijn:

Kauffmanns,  www.kauffmannsguitarstore.nl

Trondheim :

Falck Musikk,  www.falckmusikk.no

Bergen :

Musik-Magazinet,  http://www.mus-mag.no/

4Sound Bergen,  4sound.no

 

Oslo :

Gitarhuset,  http://www.gitarhuset.no/

4Sound Schous plass,  4sound.no

Lodz:

Vintage Box,  www.vintagesounds.pl

Moscow:

Guitar Supply,  www.guitar-supply.ru

These go to 11 (Distribution in SWEDEN)

www.tgt11.com

Halmstad:

Musikalen,  www.musikalen.se

Luleå:

Lulea Musik,  www.luleamusik.se

Malmo:

MalmoMusik Affar, www.malmomusikaffar.com/web/Hem.aspx

Stockholm:

Thesegotoeleven,  store.thesegoto11.se

DLX musik, www.dlxmusic.se

Zuhal Dis Ticaret A.S. (Distribution in Turkey)

İNTERNET MAĞAZAMIZLA İLGİLİ HER TÜRLÜ BİLGİ VE DESTEK İÇİN
Tel : (0212) 285 07 77 Dahili: 17
info@zuhalmuzik.com

www.zuhalmuzik.com

440 Distribution (Distribution in the UK)
www.440distribution.com

Braintree:

PEACH GUITARS,  www.peachguitars.com

Cheshire:

SOUNDS GREAT,  www.soundsgreatmusic.com

Chichester :

GUITAR SOUND,  www.guitarsound.co.uk

Colchester :

PEACH GUITARS,  www.peachguitars.com

Edinburgh :

RED DOG MUSIC,  www.reddogmusic.co.uk

Halifax :

GUITARZONE,  www.guitarzone.co.uk

London:

REGENT SOUNDS,  www.regentsounds.com (4 Denmark str)

VINTAGE GUITAR BOUTIQUE,

www.vintageguitarboutique.com

RED DOG MUSIC,  www.reddogmusic.co.uk

Nottingham :

HOT ROX,  www.hotroxuk.com

Wales :

A STRINGS66,  www.astrings.co.uk

Huntingdon:

MUSIC STREET,  www.musicstreet.co.uk

Colchester :

MANNS MUSIC,  123 High Street, Colchester ESSEX CO1 1SZ

www.mannsmusic.co.uk

Leeds :

RED DOG MUSIC,  www.reddogmusic.co.uk

Preston :

THE MUSIC CELLAR,   www.themusiccellar.co.uk

Bend, OR :

ROGUE GUITAR SHOP,  www.rogueguitarshop.com

Chicago, IL :

CHICAGO MUSIC EXCHANGE, www.chicagomusicexchange.com

Falmouth, MA :

MUSIC TOYZ,  www.musictoyz.com

Los Angeles, CA :

Truetone Music, www.truetonemusic.com

Murray, KY :

GUITAR CHIMP,  www.guitarchimp.com

Nashiville, TN :

EASTSIDE MUSIC,   www.eastsidemusicsupply.com

Tampa, FL :

Replay Guitar Exchange, www.replayguitar.com

Subscribe to our mailing list
Redirecting to PayPal.
JAM PEDALS
This website uses cookies to offer you the best experience online. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More